Due to the phone:(86 431) 8583 8888

Food & Beverage

CURRENT TIME

Jin-an Hotel Room for the guests present delicious gourmet tour round the world .The Jin's Kitchen you with delicate universal theme western food restaurant. Zhen Wei Xuan Chinese restaurant Jane flavour Chinese take you taste authentic local dishes."Xiang" Japanese cuisine let you taste the pure natural delicious Japanese ;Lobby lounge supply light snacks and all kinds of top wine, coffee, fragrant teas good enjoy time together with you. Jin's Pantry food store provides international food delivery service, with homemade chocolate, cake, sandwiches, salad, drink.
New diet

Jin's Kitchen

Seven open top spring city of the new building in western restaurant, cooking, cooking chef site, offer the unique feeling feast for you.

MORE

Zhen Wei Xuan

ZHEN WEI XUAN flavour Chinese northeast of local flavor dishes, the chef leading elite team changchun new ji dish and meticulously for you old dishes, authentic, natural and attentively. With nine guest rooms, the classic Chinese style and modern desig

MORE

Japanese restaurant

Teppanyaki, sushi bar and private dining rooms, in our heart effort to cook, let a guest to taste the most authentic natural delicious, the most authentic Japanese cuisine.

MORE

Jin's Pantry

Guests can make their own delicacies. Self-creation is the essence of gold. Here, you can choose their own salad and sandwich ingredients. It also serves a healthy diet of diners with sugar-free biscuits.

MORE

Lobby Lounge

The atmosphere is relaxed, sit in comfortable sofa chair, quiet small drink a cup. It is a good place for negotiation, consultation and leisure to enjoy the fragrant tea and wine.

MORE

预定电话:(86 431) 8583 8888

精致美食

当前时间

长春金安大饭店为宾客呈献色香味俱全的环球美食之旅。金品餐厅为您提供精致环球主题西式美食。中餐厅珍味轩带您品位地道本土菜肴。"翔"日式料理让您品尝最纯正天然的日式美味;大堂酒廊供应轻量小食及各式顶级美酒、咖啡、香茗与您一起悠享时光。金味美食店提供国际美食外卖服务,以自制的巧克力、蛋糕、三明治、沙拉、饮品为特色。
饮食新风尚

金品

全新打造的春城顶级西餐厅,七个开放式的烹饪台,厨师现场烹饪,为您奉上独具特色的饕餮盛宴。

了解更多

珍味轩

珍味轩提供东北本地特色菜肴,主厨先生带领精英厨师团队为您精心打造新派吉菜及长春老菜,地道、天然、用心。珍味轩备有9间贵宾包房,古典的中式韵味与现代设计风格融为一体,庄重而优雅。

了解更多

日式料理

设有铁板烧、寿司台和私人用餐包间,在我们用心努力的烹调下,让客人品尝到最地道的天然美味,最纯正的日式料理。

了解更多

金味美食店

客人可以自己动手打造美味佳肴。自创是金味的精髓所在。在这里,客人可自行选择搭配沙拉、三明治配料。金味还为崇尚健康饮食的食客供应无蔗糖饼干、瓦卡斯等。

了解更多

大堂酒廊

氛围轻松,安坐于舒适的沙发椅中,安静地小酌一杯。享用香茶美酒佐以绕梁音弦,是商洽、会客和休闲的上佳场所。

了解更多